Technology Woes

  • Recently, I lost my blackberry curve. (issued and paid for by work) I have decided to make the embarrassing confession to my IT department and boss this week.
  • Last week, my iPhone battery died with no hope of resuscitation. The friendly people at the Apple store gladly swapped it for a brand new iPhone in a matter of 10 minutes.
  • Unfortunately, the new iPhone keeps disconnecting my work email and also has a broken button. I see another trip to the Apple store in my future.

Do you think God is trying to tell me something?

4 thoughts on “Technology Woes

  1. I hope you take it a little easier on the baby…after all there are no ikid stores to return it for repairs! Oh, and by the way the babies belly button isn’t a reboot button, I’ve tried that, and it doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

