Romance & Web Stories

I’ve written about the important things Mark and I learned about marriage. I need to figure out a way to put my marriage top 10 countdown on my sidebar…

The longer I’m married, the more I value romance. I’ve been married for 5 years and I still can’t stand leaving Mark in the morning to go to work. We keep the romance alive – we go on dates, we talk sweet to each other and we laugh ALOT. He is the most affectionate person in the world. My get goosebumps if I think about him too long.

This is an addition to my top 10 things that I think are most imporant in a marriage. If you need some inspiration in the romance department I HIGHLY suggest reading this story. You’ll be hooked…I promise! I blame Brandy for getting me hooked.

Black Heels to Tractor Wheels

Black Heels to Tractor Wheels

4 thoughts on “Romance & Web Stories

  1. Oh this story is SMOKIN HOTT!!! Let me just say, Jake benefited greatly when I first read this story! HAHAHA!! 😳

    I love love love it! You are the only other person I have gotten sucked into it though! That’s okay, the rest just don’t know what they are missing out on. 😉

    I’m still trying to get Jake into a pair of Wranglers though. 😆

    p.s. Your link to my site came to me through cumulatelove.com or something like that. That happened with Cathi’s blog once too….odd. *shrug*

  2. That’s really encouraging (and sweet) that you and Mark still feel besotted with each other after five years of married life. We’re often led to believe that romantic feelings fizzled out after about a year or two of any relationship, and that the interaction becomes more mellow after that. I’m happy to hear of at least one couple who keep those fires alive. Good job!

    – Adam.

  3. after 29 years of being married, and knowing my wife, I still love to watch her sleep when kissing her good bye in the morning, and can’t wait to search her down to give her a hug when getting home after work. I like to spoil her still, not with material things but with attention and admiration. Dang, I guess I still love her!

Leave a Reply

